Wedding Gifts and Registries

Sometimes I wish that you didn’t have to fill out a gift registry. It is really difficult to think of things that future hubby and I could use or need that are in a large enough variety of price ranges that someone doesn’t feel like they have to overspend in order to get us something. I’ve tried the whole, just help us decorate and bring a dish to the wedding, but no everyone wants to know what to get us for a gift and helping us just won’t satisfy some people so I’ve registered at a few places. FH and I decided that we definitely need a new clock. I prefer Westclox, but I kinda want one of the clocks that you can add photos to, but I don’t know if that would look tacky or not.

What do some of you fabulous home decorators out there think about the photo frame clocks?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment